Country Statistics


Chief Executives in Ireland

National Sport Organisation CEO Gender Source Data Correct As
Athletics Association of Ireland Male www.athleticsireland.ie Aug 2011
Basketball Ireland Male www.basketballireland.ie Aug 2011
Cricket Ireland Male www.irishcricket.org Aug 2011
Cycling Ireland Male www.cyclingireland.ie Aug 2011
Football - Gaelic and Hurling - Cumann Luthchleas Gael Male www.gaa.ie Aug 2011
Horse Sport Ireland Male www.horsesportireland.ie Aug 2011
Irish Amateur Archery Association N/A archery.ie/site Aug 2011
Irish Amateur Boxing Association Male www.iaba.ie Aug 2011
Irish Clay Pigeon Shooting Association Male www.icpsa.ie Aug 2011
Irish Squash N/A www.irishsquash.com Aug 2011
Irish Table Tennis Association (ITTA) Male www.irishtabletennis.com Aug 2011
Irish Waterski and Wakeboard Federation (IWWF) N/A irishwwf.ie Aug 2011
Kendo na hEireann N/A www.irishkendofederation.... Mar 2012
Motor Cycling Union Of Ireland N/A www.motorcycling-ireland.... Aug 2011
Mountaineering Ireland Male www.mountaineering.ie Aug 2011
National Association of Sporting Rifle and Pistol Clubs N/A www.nasrpc.ie Aug 2011
Rowing Ireland Male www.iaru.ie Aug 2011
Swim Ireland Female www.swimireland.ie Aug 2011
The Camogie Association Female www.camogie.ie Aug 2011
The Irish Fencing Federation N/A www.irishfencing.net Aug 2011
Triathlon Ireland Male www.triathlonireland.com Aug 2011
Volleyball Association of Ireland Male www.volleyballireland.com Aug 2011
Weightlifting Ireland Male www.weightliftingireland.... Aug 2011



OUR PARTNERS

IWG Newsletter

Register to receive IWG
e-newsletter

VISIT IWG-GTI